Clovis Unified schools are continuing education during our temporary suspension of on-site classes and programs. To stay up to date with community information, student resources and more, visit >> 

2770 East International Avenue Fresno, CA 93730  |  (559) 327-5000


Home  \  Co-Curricular  \  Leadership

Leadership 2019

2019/20 Election Results:

CN ASB Officers

President: Isabella Taglione

Vice President: Julia Matteucci

Historian:  Bailey Broadwater

Secretary:  Tiffanie Rodriguez

Treasurer:  Andrea Lee

Philanthropy:  Noor Naheed

Spirit:  Allyn-Ashley Bennett

Athletics:  Isabella Dickinson

Audio/Visual:  Brenton Duzi

Unified Representative:  Cosette Tsai

Performing Arts Representative:  Tess Monpere 


Senior Class Officers

President:  Taylor Simonian

Spirit Commissioner:  Meg Boman

Junior Class Officers

President:  Drew Quall

Spirit Commissioner:  Broshawn Jackson

Sophomore Class Officers

President:  Sydney Perez

Spirit Commissioner:  Paul Porter

Freshman Class Officers

President:  Sophia Taglione

Spirit Commissioner:  Brooke Sherrell

CN ISC Officers 2019/20

Allyn-Ashley Bennett
Alina Benik
Madison Schroeder
Tatum Holloway
Isabella Taglione
Isabella Dickinson 
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary Young Elementary
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website