2770 East International Avenue Fresno, CA 93730  |  (559) 327-5000

Coach Directory

Home  \  Athletics  \  Athletic Resources  \  Coach Directory
First Name  Last Name  Team  Email  
    
JohnJonesBadmintonjohnjones@cusd.com
JeffPrietoBaseballjeffprieto@cusd.com
TonyAmundsenBoys Basketballtonyamundsen@cusd.com
JedNoonkesterBoys GolfJednoonkester@cusd.com
CameronShahrokhiBoys Soccercameronshahrokhi@cusd.com
BryanJuinioBoys TennisBryanJuinio@cusd.com
JasonPowellBoys Volleyballjasonpowell@cusd.com
Trent Baxter Boys Water Polotbaxter07@gmail.com 
JasonLienauCross Countryjasonlienau@cusd.com
BennyMartinezFootballbennymartinez@cusd.com
HeatherLongGirls Basketballheatherlong@cusd.com
MaurissaJohnstonGirls Golfmaurissa.johnston@gmail.com
NickPappandurosGirls Soccernickpappanduros@cusd.com
BryanJuinioGirls TennisBryanJuinio@cusd.com
TravisHerbGirls Volleyballtravisherb@cusd.com
BeckyWhitmoreGymnasticsbroncosgymnastics@gmail.com
CourtneyDaleSoftballcourtneydale@cusd.com
PeterFechtSwimmingpeterfecht@cusd.com
RichBrazilTrack & Fieldrichardbrazil@cusd.com
BenHolscherWrestlingbenholscher@cusd.com
Stephen ChafiGirls Water Polo stephenchafi@cusd.com 
Clovis Unified School District: Be the best you can be in mind, body, and spirit
Buchanan Area Schools
Buchanan Alta Sierra Cole Century Dry Creek Garfield Tarpey Woods
Clovis High Area Schools
Clovis High Clark Cedar Wood Mickey Cox Gettysburg Jefferson Red Bank Sierra Vista Weldon Clovis Elementary
Clovis West Area Schools
Clovis West Kastner Ft. Washington Liberty Lincoln Maple Creek Nelson Pinedale Valley Oak
Clovis North Area Schools
Clovis North Bud Rank Copper Hills Fugman Mountain View River View
Clovis East Area Schools
Clovis East Boris Fancher Creek Freedom Miramonte Oraze Temperance Kutner Reagan Elementary
More
Schools
CART Gateway Clovis Online School Clovis Community Day School Clovis Adult Education Sierra Outdoor
View text-based website