Fall Sports


FOLLOW THE CN ATHLETICS OFFICE ON TWITTER FOR SCORES FROM OUR GAMES!

@CNBroncosports 

 

Athletic Pictures Order Form

 


 

Fall Team Sports

 

Football

2015-2016 Football Master Calendar 

Clovis North High School

VARSITY

Director: Tim Simons - Email: timsimons@cusd.com

Head Assistant Coach: Will Pierce - Email: WilliamPierce@cusd.com

2016-17_CN_Football_JV_-_VAR_Schedule.pdf

2016-17_CN_Football_Frosh_Schedule.pdf

JUNIOR VARSITY

Head Coach: Doug Gong - Email: GongDr@hotmail.com

2015-2016 JV & Varsity Football Calendar (TENTATIVE)

FRESHMAN 

 Head Coach: Bryce Jones - Email: BryceJones@cusd.com

2015-2016 Freshman Football Calendar (TENTATIVE)

2015-16_CN_Football_Frosh_Schedule.pdf

Granite Ridge Intermediate 

8th Grade Head Coach: Paul Babcock - Email: PaulBabcock@cusd.com

7th Grade Head Coach: Reggie Williams - Email: ReggieWilliams@cusd.com

GRI - CIAL Scrimmage Information 8-29-15

2015-16 7th & 8th Grade Game Schedule

2015-2016 7th & 8th Football Calendar (TENTATIVE)

7th Grade Football Camp Flyer 


Boys Water Polo

Clovis North High School

Director: Andrew Wilson - Email: AndrewWilson@cusd.com

JV - Head Coach: Trent Baxter - Email: TBaxter07@gmail.com

Website Link for Summer Camps & Pre-Season Calendar - www.broncoswaterpolo.com

2015-16_CN_Boys_Water_Polo_Schedule.pdf
 

Granite Ridge Intermediate

8th Grade Head Coach: Brian Kratlian - Email: BrianKratlian@cusd.com

7th Grade Head Coach: Chay Coffman - Email: chaycoffman@yahoo.com 

2015-16 GR Boys Water Polo - 7th & 8th Game Schedule


Girls Water Polo 

Clovis North High School

Director: Kari Genco  - Email: KariGenco@cusd.com

JV - Head Coach: Emily Marr - Email: em5r00@yahoo.com

2015/16 CN Girls Polo Event Schedule

Granite Ridge Intermediate

8th Grade Head Coach:  Kara Andrews - Email : karaandrews@cusd.com

7th Grade Head Coach: Christina Kennedy - Email : ckennedy393@gmail.com

2015-16 Girls Water Polo - 7th & 8th Game Schedule


Girls Volleyball

Clovis North High School

Director: Brittany Henderson - Email: clovisnorthgirlsvolleyball@gmail.com

JV - Head Coach: Matt Oliveira - Email: mattoliveira@mail.fresnostate.edu

Freshman - Head Coach: Baylee McMinimy - Email: bayleeplatt10@gmail.com

Clovis North Girls Volleyball Website

2015-16 CN Girls Volleyball Event Schedule

2015-16 CN Girls Volleyball June Calendar

2015-16 CN Girls Volleyball July Calendar

Granite Ridge Intermediate

8th Grade Head Coach: Matt Hirata - Email: matthirata@cusd.com

7th Grade Head Coach: Kacey Akin - Email: kaceyakin@cusd.com

2015-16 Girls Volleyball - 7th & 8th Varsity Game Schedule

2015-16 Girls Volleyball - 7th & 8th JV Game Schedule

2015 Elementary Girls Volleyball Camp Flyer 


Cross Country

Clovis North High School

Director: Jason Lienau - email: jasonlienau@cusd.com

View Team Website Here

2015-16 Cross Country Meet Schedule

Granite Ridge Intermediate

Head Coach: Roman Gonzalez - Email: RomanGonzalez@cusd.com 

2015-16 Cross Country - 7th & 8th Meet Schedule


Girls Tennis

Clovis North High School

CNEC Girls Tennis Website: http://www.leaguelineup.com/welcome.asp?url=cngirlstennis

Director: Bryan Juinio - Email:  cngirlstennis@gmail.com

JV Coach: Michelle Miller - Email: michellemiller@cusd.com
 

2015-16 CNHS Girls Tennis Event Schedule


Granite Ridge Intermediate

Head Coach:  Joyson Therampilly - Email: joyson92@gmail.com

 

2015-16 Girls Tennis - 7th & 8th Varsity Match Schedule

2015-16 Girls Tennis - 7th & 8th JV Match Schedule

Girls Golf

Clovis North High School 

Director: Maurissa Johnston - Email: maurissa.johnston@gmail.com

JV Head Coach: Jed Noonkester - Email: JedNoonkester@cusd.com

2015-16_CN_Girls_Golf_Schedule.pdf

2015-16 CN Girls Golf Try-out & Practice Schedule

Registration_form_golf_tourney_2016.pdf

Tee_Sponsor_Request_spring_Golf_Tournament_2016.pdf

Granite Ridge Intermediate

Head Coach: Mary Allen - Email: MaryAllen@cusd.com

2015 - 2016 Granite Ridge Girls Golf Match Schedule

Gymnastics

Clovis North High School

Director: Becky Whitmore - email: broncogymnastics@gmail.com 

*Check out Granite Ridge Gymnastics under the Winter Sports tab!* 

2015-16_CN_Girls_Gymnastics_Schedule.pdf 

 

 *Schedules are subject to change and questions can be directed to the Athletic Department.*