Coaches Directory

First Name   Last Name   Team   Level   Phone   Email  
Coby Lindsey Baseball Director cobylindsey@cusd.com
Tony Amundsen Boys Basketball Director tonyamundsen@cusd.com
Jed Noonkester Boys Golf Director Jednoonkester@cusd.com
Cameron Shahrokhi Boys Soccer Director cameronshahrokhi@cusd.com
Bryan Junio Boys Tennis Director BryanJuinio@cusd.com
Jason Powell Boys Volleyball Director jasonpowell@cusd.com
Andrew Wilson Boys Water Polo / Swim & Dive Director AndrewWilson@cusd.com
Jason Lienau Cross Country Director jasonlienau@cusd.com
Benny Martinez Football Director bennymartinez@cusd.com
Heather Long Girls Basketball Director heatherlong@cusd.com
Maurissa Johnston Girls Golf Director maurissa.johnston@gmail.com
Nick Pappanduros Girls Soccer Director nickpappanduros@cusd.com
Bryan Juinio Girls Tennis Director BryanJuinio@cusd.com
Travis Herb Girls Volleyball Director travisherb@cusd.com
Mike Nichols Girls Water Polo Director Mikenichols@cusd.com
Becky Whitmore Gymnastics Director broncosgymnastics@gmail.com
Courtney Dale Softball Director courtneydale@cusd.com
Peter Fecht Swimming Director peterfecht@cusd.com
Rich Brazil Track & Field Director richardbrazil@cusd.com
Josh Adams Wrestling Director joshadams@cusd.com