staff directory

Administration

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Scott Dille Principal scottdille@cusd.com
Anthony Follis Learning Director anthonyfollis@cusd.com
Ruth DiSanto Deputy Principal ruthdisanto@cusd.com
Jill Lawley School Office Supervisor jilllawley@cusd.com
Lorenzo Rodriguez Deputy Principal lorenzorodriguez@cusd.com
Sonia Torossian Learning Director soniatorossian@cusd.com
Jennifer Enns Learning Director jenniferenns@cusd.com
Coby Lindsey Athletic Director - Clovis North cobylindsey@cusd.com
Katherine Faragia Learning Director katherinefaragia@cusd.com
Tim Simons Assistant Athletic Director timsimons@cusd.com
David Castle Activities Director davidcastle@cusd.com
Cassondra Capshew Activities Director - Granite Ridge cassondracapshew@cusd.com
Rob Streeter Athletic Director - Granite Ridge robstreeter@cusd.com

Counselors

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Courtney Wilson Counselor CourtneyWilson@cusd.com
Erin Gunn Counselor ErinGunn@cusd.com
Jay Center Counselor JayCenter@cusd.com
Kerince Sayachak Head Counselor KerinceSayachak@cusd.com
Linda Harris Counseling Center Secretary LindaHarris@cusd.com
Sean Ford Counselor SeanFord@cusd.com
Soua Herr Counselor souaherr@cusd.com

Student Services

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Angie Barfield Transition Student Relation Liaison angiebarfield@cusd.com
Mark Catanzaro Student Relations Liaison markcatanzaro@cusd.com
Wesley Flowers Student Relations Liaison wesleyflowers@cusd.com
Karen Johnson Guidance Learning Specialist karenljohnson@cusd.com
Patty Kruger School Psychologist pattykruger@cusd.com
Carlos Leal School Resource Officer carlosleal@cusd.com
Karen Lusear Student Services and School Attendance karenlusear@cusd.com
Erica Martinez Student Relations Liaison ericamartinez@cusd.com
Rozene Mason Receptionist rozenemason@cusd.com
Sarah Mikolavich Nurse sarahmikolavich@cusd.com
Hiba Munjy Transition Student Relation Liaison hibamunjy@cusd.com
Loretta Newman Nurse lorettanewman@cusd.com
Sonny Nieto Campus Monitor sonnynieto@cusd.com
David Oakley School Psychologist davidoakley@cusd.com
Casey Olson Transition Student Relation Liaison caseyolson@cusd.com
Patrisha Orr School Psychologist patrishaorr@cusd.com
Tom Shannon Transition Counselor tomshannon@cusd.com
Todd Therrien Student Relations Liaison toddtherrien@cusd.com
Grazia Traggitt Health Assistant graziatraggitt@cusd.com
Reggie Williams Campus Monitor reggiewilliams@cusd.com

Business Support

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Ashley Sparks Student Activities/Castle's Assistant ashleysparks@cusd.com
Cathy Laskarzewski Finance Secretary cathylaskarzewski@cusd.com
Cathy Marquez Front Office cathymarquez@cusd.com
Cyndi Massa Registrar cyndimassa@cusd.com
Diane Testa Data Processor dianetesta@cusd.com
Janis Tatum Deputy Principal DiSanto's Assistant Janistatum@cusd.com
Jeanette Ayello Deputy Principal Rodriguez's Assistant jeanetteayello@cusd.com
Jennifer Boman Assistant Registrar jenniferboman@cusd.com
Jill Lawley School Office Supervisor jilllawley@cusd.com
Kamal Traxinger Learning Director Faragia's Assistant kamaltraxinger@cusd.com
Katie Leal Athletic Director Lindsey's Assistant katieleal@cusd.com
Linda Harris Counseling Center Assistant lindaharris@cusd.com
Lynn Wampler Foundation Secretary lynnwampler@cusd.com
Mary Mayorga Attendance marymayorga@cusd.com
Melissa Moynihan Receptionist melissamoynihan@cusd.com
Mistie Burrow Learning Director Enn's Assistant mistieburrow@cusd.com
Rozene Mason Receptionist rozenemason@cusd.com
Sandy Tenney Receptionist/Attendance sandytenney@cusd.com
Sara Severson Data Processor/Finance saraseverson@cusd.com
Shannon Gonzales Library-Media Technician shannongonzales@cusd.com
Sue Ridgeway Attendance sueridgeway@cusd.com
Tara Ross Student Store taraross@cusd.com
TBD TBD Learning Director Torossian's Assistant TBD
Trisha Allen Learning Director Folliss' Assistant trishaallen@cusd.com

Teachers

Last Name   First Name   Department   Web Site   Email  
Abels Joel Drama Web Site joelabels@cusd.com
Adams Josh Science joshuaadams@cusd.com
Aguilar Kirsten English WebSite kirstenaguilar@cusd.com
Aiello Katie Academic Block Web Site KatieAiello@cusd.com
Akin Kacey P.E. Kaceyakin@cusd.com
Alex Neal Science Web Site NealAlex@cusd.com
Allen John Math JohnAllen@cusd.com
Allen Mary Academic Block/Technology MaryAllen@cusd.com
Amundsen Tony P.E. tonyamundsen@cusd.com
Arevalo Delfino Spanish Web Site DelfinoRodriguez@cusd.com
Aschenbrenner Kathie Academic Block Web Site kathieaschenbrenner@cusd.com
Babcock Paul Math paulbabcock@cusd.com
Baker Whitney SPED whitneybaker@cusd.com
Barrie Kay Science Web Site kaybarrie@cusd.com
Bathauer Danette Drama Danettebathauer@cusd.com
Belden Joshua Math WebSite joshuabelden@cusd.com
Bennett Lisa English LisaBennett@cusd.com
Berry Adam Math AdamBerry@cusd.com
Bishop Heather Choir Web Site HeatherBishop@cusd.com
Bowns Jon Science Web Site JonathanBowns@cusd.com
Brazil Richard P.E. Web Site RichardBrazil@cusd.com
Brummel Erin Special Education erinbrummel@cusd.com
Castro Andrea English Web Site AndreaCastro@cusd.com
Cox Adam Special Education AdamCox@cusd.com
Crow John Social Science JohnCrow@cusd.com
Cruz Pam Math Web Site PamCruz@cusd.com
Dale Courtney P.E. Web Site CourtneyDale@cusd.com
Elsberry Steve Math Web Site SteveElsberry@cusd.com
Erdman Billy English BillyErdman@cusd.com
Farinelli Brittany Academic Block brittanyfarinelli@cusd.com
Ferdinandi Stephen Math stephenferdinandi@cusd.com
Ferdinandsen Melissa English Web Site MelissaFerdinandsen@cusd.com
Ferdinandsen Tye English TyeFerdinandsen@cusd.com
Fox Katy katyfox@cusd.com
Frates Tony Science Web Site TonyFrates@cusd.com
Froese Ryan Science Web Site ryanfroese@cusd.com
Gabrielson David Band DavidGabrielson@cusd.com
Garcia Erin English Web Site ErinGarcia@cusd.com
Genco Kari P.E. KariGenco@cusd.com
Goishi-Bessey Lilli ROP LilliGoishi-Bessey@cusd.com
Gonzalez Roman Special Education RomanGonzalez@cusd.com
Grannis Amy Academic Block AmyGrannis@cusd.com
Gray Trevor Psychology TrevorGray@cusd.com
Green Katie English Web Site KatieGreen@cusd.com
Hall Tamara Read 180/English Web Site TamaraHall@cusd.com
Harada Moira English Web Site MoiraHarada@cusd.com
Havens Julie French JulieHavens@cusd.com
Hayden Chad Forensics/Debate Web Site ChadHayden@cusd.com
Henderson Brittany P.E. brittanyhenderson@cusd.com
Herb Travis Photography/Videography WebSite travisherb@cusd.com
Herion Brandon Math/Athletic Training Web Site BrandonHerion@cusd.com
Hernandez Megan Academic Block Web Site MeganHernandez@cusd.com
Hirata Matt Academic Block Web Site MattHirata@cusd.com
Hobbs David Math Web Site DavidHobbs@cusd.com
Holcomb Matt Math MatthewHolcomb@cusd.com
Howanski Arthur Orchestra arthurhowansky@cusd.com
Hurley Jim Math JimHurley@cusd.com
Iskenderian Leslie SPED leslieiskenderian@cusd.com
Kantor Zachary Social Science Web Site ZacharyKantor@cusd.com
Kiehlmeier Shane Social Science WebSite ShaneKiehlmeier@cusd.com
Kohlruss Donna Academic Block WebSite Donnakohlruss@cusd.com
Kratlian Brian Special Education briankratlian@cusd.com
Lamb Mike Math MikeLamb@cusd.com
Landeros Ruben Spanish Web Site RubenLanderos@cusd.com
Lesser David Band DavidLesser@cusd.com
Lewis Benton English bentonlewis@cusd.com
Lienau Jason Social Science Web Site JasonLienau@cusd.com
Linder Linda Social Science Web Site LindaLinder@cusd.com
Lindstrom Debra Science Web Site DebraLindstrom@cusd.com
Lingenfelter Heather P.E. HeatherLingenfelter@cusd.com
Long Heather P.E. Web Site HeatherLong@cusd.com
Long Christine Science christinelong@cusd.com
Loving Corbett Social Science Web Site CorbettLoving@cusd.com
Lummis Jennifer Math Web Site JenniferLummis@cusd.com
Malan Shireen Special Education Web Site ShireenMalan@cusd.com
Mancillas Kari Math Web Site KariMancillas@cusd.com
Martinez Benny P.E. BennyMartinez@cusd.com
Matteucci Mark Science Web Site markmatteucci@cusd.com
Mealer Nancy Health NancyMealer@cusd.com
Miller Michelle English Web Site MichelleMiller@cusd.com
Mills Travis Art/Ceramics TravisMills@cusd.com
Mojarras Nancy Spanish NancyMojarras@cusd.com
Morandi Monica Art Web Site MonicaMorandi@cusd.com
Munoz Jennifer Choir Web Site JenniferMunoz@cusd.com
Mushegan Jessica Science WebSite jessicamushegan@cusd.com
Nielsen Ellen Academic Block Web Site EllenNielsen@cusd.com
Nitschke Clifford Social Science Web Site CliffordNitschke@cusd.com
Noonkester Jed jednoonkester@cusd.com
O'Hara Dan Science Web Site dano'hara@cusd.com
Olson Josh Science josholson@cusd.com
Opfergelt Heather Science Web Site heatheropfergelt@cusd.com
Pappanduros Nick Math NickPappanduros@cusd.com
Patrick Chris P.E. ChrisPatrick@cusd.com
Paustian Raylene Math Web Site raylenepaustian@cusd.com
Pavlovic Micha Social Science WebSite WebSite michapavlovic@cusd.com
Peterson Sally Math Web Site SallyPeterson@cusd.com
Phillips Lindsey French Web Site LindseyPhillips@cusd.com
Powell Jason Science Web Site JasonPowell@cusd.com
Quall Laura English Web Site LauraQuall@cusd.com
Quiring Geoffrey Science WebSite Geoffreyquiring@cusd.com
Rakis Pam English Web Site PamRakis@cusd.com
Ramos Ron Math Web Site RonRamos@cusd.com
Reece Michael Art Web Site MichaelReece@cusd.com
Resendes Maggie Special Education MaggieResendes@cusd.com
Reynolds Glenda Science Web Site GlendaReynolds@cusd.com
Riley Dustin P.E. dustinriley@cusd.com
Robinson Erica Special Education Web Site EricaRobinson@cusd.com
Robles Ana Spanish Web Site AnaRobles@cusd.com
Rooney Shannon Special Education ShannonRooney@cusd.com
Salvador Wendi Science Web Site wendisalvador@cusd.com
Sanders Jennifer Social Science WebSite jennifersanders@cusd.com
Sharer Gordon Math GordonSharer@cusd.com
Silva Sara Web Site sarasilva@cusd.com
Slater LisaMarie Academic Block Web Site LisaMarieSlater@cusd.com
Smith Jared RSP jaredsmith@cusd.com
Smoot Carole Social Science Web Site CaroleSmoot@cusd.com
Swift Marty Academic Block Web Site MartySwift@cusd.com
Swillis Whitney Special Education Web Site WhitneySwillis@cusd.com
Tackett Mark Social Science WebSite marktackett@cusd.com
Teraoka Kerry Math kerryteraoka@cusd.com
Terra Lavinia Science Web Site LaviniaTerra@cusd.com
Thiessen Tim P.E. TimThiessen@cusd.com
Torres Nicole Academic Block Web Site NicoleTorres@cusd.com
Tovar Danny Science Web Site DannyTovar@cusd.com
Trueblood Lance Math Web Site LanceTrueblood@cusd.com
Turney Brittany Academic Block Web Site BrittanyTurney@cusd.com
Valenzuela Daniela Academic Block Web Site DanielaValenzuela@cusd.com
VanBebber Brad Special Education BradVanBebber@cusd.com
Vargas Kaitlyn Academic Block Web Site KaitlynVargas@cusd.com
Vargas Jose Band josevargas@cusd.com
Villa Ricardo Spanish Web Site RicardoVilla@cusd.com
Walton Cynde Special Education CyndeWalton@cusd.com
Williams DeWayne Math Web Site DeWayneWilliams@cusd.com
Williams Kim Academic Block Web Site KimWilliams@cusd.com
Wilson Andrew Math Web Site andrewwilson@cusd.com
Woods April aprilwoods@cusd.com
Zuniga Carlos Academic Block Web Site CarlosZuniga@cusd.com