staff directory

Administration

First Name   Last Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Scott Dille Principal 559-327-5070 scottdille@cusd.com
Ryan Gettman Learning Director 559-327-5014 ryangettman@cusd.com
Ruth DiSanto Deputy Principal 559-327-5074 ruthdisanto@cusd.com
Shelly Gingold School Office Supervisor 559-327-5071 shellygingold@cusd.com
Lorenzo Rodriguez Deputy Principal 559-327-5072 lorenzorodriguez@cusd.com
Sonia Torossian Learning Director 559-327-5457 soniatorossian@cusd.com
Jennifer Enns Learning Director 559-327-5045 jenniferenns@cusd.com
Eric Swain Athletic Director - Clovis North 559-327-5062 ericswain@cusd.com
Katherine Faragia Learning Director 559-327-5052 katherinefaragia@cusd.com
Tim Simons Assistant Athletic Director 559-327-5330 timsimons@cusd.com
David Castle Activities Director 559-327-5331 davidcastle@cusd.com
Cassondra Capshew Activities Director - Granite Ridge 559-327-5333 cassondracapshew@cusd.com
Rob Streeter Athletic Director - Granite Ridge 559-327-5044 robstreeter@cusd.com

Counselors

First Name   Last Name   Title   Phone   Email  
Courtney Wilson Counselor 559-327-5061 CourtneyWilson@cusd.com
Erin Gunn Counselor 559-327-5083 ErinGunn@cusd.com
Jay Center Counselor 559-327-5046 JayCenter@cusd.com
Kerince Sayachak Head Counselor 559-327-5069 KerinceSayachak@cusd.com
Linda Harris Counseling Center Secretary 559-327-5056 LindaHarris@cusd.com
Sean Ford Counselor 559-327-5084 SeanFord@cusd.com
Soua Herr Counselor 559-327-5068 souaherr@cusd.com

Student Services

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Trisha Allen Learning Director Gettman's Assistant trishaallen@cusd.com
Mark Catanzaro Student Relations Liaison markcatanzaro@cusd.com
Wesley Flowers Student Relations Liaison wesleyflowers@cusd.com
Ryan Gettman Learning Director ryangettman@cusd.com
Gayle Guenther Nurse gayleguenther@cusd.com
Anita Hudson School Resource Officer anitahudson@cusd.com
Karen Johnson Guidance Learning Specialist karenljohnson@cusd.com
Patty Kruger School Psychologist pattykruger@cusd.com
Karen Lusear Student Services and School Attendance karenlusear@cusd.com
Rozene Mason Receptionist rozenemason@cusd.com
Sarah Mikolavich Nurse sarahmikolavich@cusd.com
Sonny Nieto Campus Monitor sonnynieto@cusd.com
David Oakley School Psychologist davidoakley@cusd.com
Casey Olson Student Relations Liaison caseyolson@cusd.com
Patrisha Orr School Psychologist patrishaorr@cusd.com
Grazia Traggitt Health Assistant graziatraggitt@cusd.com

Business Support

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Angie Barfield Learning Director Swain's Assistant angiebarfield@cusd.com
Ashley Sparks Student Activities Secretary ashleysparks@cusd.com
Cathy Laskarzewski Finance Secretary cathylaskarzewski@cusd.com
Cathy Marquez Front Office cathymarquez@cusd.com
Colleen Alexander Learning Director Torossian's Assistant colleenalexander@cusd.com
Diane Testa Data Processor dianetesta@cusd.com
Janis Tatum Deputy Principal Rodriguez's Assistant janistatum@cusd.com
Jeanette Ayello Registrar jeanetteayello@cusd.com
Jennifer Boman Assistant Registrar jenniferboman@cusd.com
Jill Lawley Deputy Principal DiSanto's Assistant jilllawley@cusd.com
Kamal Traxinger Learning Director Faragia's Assistant kamaltraxinger@cusd.com
Karol Bethell Student Store karolbethell@cusd.com
Linda Harris Counseling Center Assistant lindaharris@cusd.com
Lynn Wampler Foundation Secretary lynnwampler@cusd.com
Mary Mayorga Attendance marymaroga@cusd.com
Mistie Burrow Learning Director Enn's Assistant mistieburrow@cusd.com
Rozene Mason Receptionist rozenemason@cusd.com
Sandy Tenney Receptionist/Attendance sandytenney@cusd.com
Sara Severson Data Processor/Finance saraseverson@cusd.com
Shannon Gonzales Library-Media Technician shannongonzales@cusd.com
Shelly Gingold School Office Supervisor Shellygingold@cusd.com
Sue Ridgeway Attendance sueridgeway@cusd.com
Trisha Allen Learning Director Gettmans's Assistant trishaallen@cusd.com

Teachers

Last Name   First Name   Department   Web Site   Email  
Abels Joel Drama Web Site" joelabels@cusd.com
Aguilar Kirsten English WebSite" kirstenaguilar@cusd.com
Aiello Katie Academic Block Web Site" KatieAiello@cusd.com
Alex Neal Science Web Site" NealAlex@cusd.com
Allen John Math JohnAllen@cusd.com
Allen Mary Academic Block/Technology MaryAllen@cusd.com
Amundsen Tony P.E. tonyamundsen@cusd.com
Arevalo Delfino Spanish Web Site" DelfinoRodriguez@cusd.com
Aristakessian Ashkhen Science Web Site" AAristakessian@cusd.com
Aschenbrenner Kathie Academic Block Web Site" kathieaschenbrenner@cusd.com
Babcock Paul Math paulbabcock@cusd.com
Baker Whitney SPED whitneybaker@cusd.com
Barrie Kay Science Web Site" kaybarrie@cusd.com
Belden Joshua Math WebSite" joshuabelden@cusd.com
Bennett Lisa English LisaBennett@cusd.com
Berry Adam Math AdamBerry@cusd.com
Bishop Heather Choir Web Site" HeatherBishop@cusd.com
Bowns Jon Science Web Site" JonathanBowns@cusd.com
Brazil Richard P.E. Web Site" RichardBrazil@cusd.com
Castro Andrea English Web Site" AndreaCastro@cusd.com
Cox Adam Special Education AdamCox@cusd.com
Crow John Social Science JohnCrow@cusd.com
Cruz Pam Math Web Site" PamCruz@cusd.com
Dale Courtney P.E. CourtneyDale@cusd.com
Elsberry Steve Math Web Site" SteveElsberry@cusd.com
Erdman Billy English BillyErdman@cusd.com
Ferdinandsen Melissa English Web Site" MelissaFerdinandsen@cusd.com
Ferdinandsen Tye English TyeFerdinandsen@cusd.com
Frates Tony Science Web Site" TonyFrates@cusd.com
Gabrielson David Band DavidGabrielson@cusd.com
Garcia Erin English Web Site" ErinGarcia@cusd.com
Genco Kari P.E. KariGenco@cusd.com
Goishi-Bessey Lilli ROP LilliGoishi-Bessey@cusd.com
Gonzalez Roman Special Education RomanGonzalez@cusd.com
Goodlad Melissa Science Web Site" MelissaAmbrose@cusd.com
Grannis Amy Academic Block AmyGrannis@cusd.com
Gray Trevor Psychology TrevorGray@cusd.com
Green Katie English Web Site" KatieGreen@cusd.com
Hall Tamara Read 180/English Web Site" TamaraHall@cusd.com
Harada Moira English Web Site" MoiraHarada@cusd.com
Harold Jill Academic Block Web Site" JillHarold@cusd.com
Havens Julie French JulieHavens@cusd.com
Hayden Chad Forensics/Debate Web Site" ChadHayden@cusd.com
Herb Travis Photography/Videography WebSite" travisherb@cusd.com
Herion Brandon Math/Athletic Training Web Site" BrandonHerion@cusd.com
Hernandez Megan Academic Block Web Site" MeganHernandez@cusd.com
Hirata Matt Academic Block Web Site" MattHirata@cusd.com
Hobbs David Math Web Site" DavidHobbs@cusd.com
Holcomb Matt Math MatthewHolcomb@cusd.com
Howanski Arthur Orchestra arthurhowansky@cusd.com
Hurley Jim Math JimHurley@cusd.com
Iskenderian Leslie SPED leslieiskenderian@cusd.com
Kantor Zachary Social Science Web Site" ZacharyKantor@cusd.com
Kiehlmeier Shane Social Science ShaneKiehlmeier@cusd.com
Kohlruss Donna Academic Block WebSite" Donnakohlruss@cusd.com
Kratlian Brian Special Education briankratlian@cusd.com
Lamb Mike Math MikeLamb@cusd.com
Landeros Ruben Spanish Web Site" RubenLanderos@cusd.com
Lesser David Band DavidLesser@cusd.com
Lienau Jason Social Science Web Site" JasonLienau@cusd.com
Linder Linda Social Science Web Site" LindaLinder@cusd.com
Lindstrom Debra Science Web Site" DebraLindstrom@cusd.com
Lingenfelter Heather P.E. HeatherLingenfelter@cusd.com
Long Christine Science christinelong@cusd.com
Long Heather P.E. HeatherLong@cusd.com
Loving Corbett Social Science Web Site" CorbettLoving@cusd.com
Lummis Jennifer Math Web Site" JenniferLummis@cusd.com
Malan Shireen Special Education Web Site" ShireenMalan@cusd.com
Mancillas Kari Math Web Site" KariMancillas@cusd.com
Martinez Benny P.E. BennyMartinez@cusd.com
Matteucci Mark Science Web Site" markmatteucci@cusd.com
McClusky Kacey P.E. KaceyMcClusky@cusd.com
Mealer Nancy Health NancyMealer@cusd.com
Miller Michelle English MichelleMiller@cusd.com
Mills Travis Art/Ceramics TravisMills@cusd.com
Mojarras Nancy Spanish NancyMojarras@cusd.com
Morandi Monica Academic Block Web Site" MonicaMorandi@cusd.com
Moser Danette Drama DanetteMoser@cusd.com
Munoz Jennifer Choir Web Site" JenniferMunoz@cusd.com
Mushegan Jessica Science WebSite" jessicamushegan@cusd.com
Nielsen Ellen Academic Block Web Site" EllenNielsen@cusd.com
Nitschke Clifford Social Science Web Site" CliffordNitschke@cusd.com
O'Hara Dan Science Web Site" dano'hara@cusd.com
Olson Josh Science josholson@cusd.com
Pappanduros Nick Math NickPappanduros@cusd.com
Patrick Chris P.E. ChrisPatrick@cusd.com
Paustian Raylene Math Web Site" raylenepaustian@cusd.com
Pavlovic Micha Social Science WebSite" michapavlovic@cusd.com
Peterson Sally Math Web Site" SallyPeterson@cusd.com
Phillips Lindsey French Web Site" LindseyPhillips@cusd.com
Pierce Brittany P.E. brittanyPierce@cusd.com
Powell Jason Science Web Site" JasonPowell@cusd.com
Quall Laura English Web Site" LauraQuall@cusd.com
Quiring Geoffrey Science WebSite" Geoffreyquiring@cusd.com
Rakis Pam English Web Site" PamRakis@cusd.com
Ramos Ron Math Web Site" RonRamos@cusd.com
Reece Michael Art Web Site" MichaelReece@cusd.com
Resendes Maggie Special Education MaggieResendes@cusd.com
Reynolds Glenda Science Web Site" GlendaReynolds@cusd.com
Robinson Erica Special Education Web Site" EricaRobinson@cusd.com
Robles Ana Spanish AnaRobles@cusd.com
Rooney Shannon Special Education ShannonRooney@cusd.com
Salvador Wendi Science Web Site" wendisalvador@cusd.com
Sanders Jennifer Social Science WebSite WebSite" jennifersanders@cusd.com
Shannon Tom Special Education TomShannon@cusd.com
Sharer Gordon Math GordonSharer@cusd.com
Simpson Carlene Special Education CarleneSimpson@cusd.com
Slater LisaMarie Academic Block Web Site" LisaMarieSlater@cusd.com
Smoot Carole Social Science Web Site" CaroleSmoot@cusd.com
Swift Marty Academic Block Web Site" MartySwift@cusd.com
Swillis Whitney Special Education Web Site" WhitneySwillis@cusd.com
Tackett Mark Social Science WebSite" marktackett@cusd.com
Teraoka Kerry Math kerryteraoka@cusd.com
Terra Lavinia Science Web Site" LaviniaTerra@cusd.com
Thiessen Tim P.E. TimThiessen@cusd.com
Torres Nicole Academic Block Web Site" NicoleTorres@cusd.com
Tovar Danny Science Web Site" DannyTovar@cusd.com
Trueblood Lance Math Web Site" LanceTrueblood@cusd.com
Valenzuela Daniela Academic Block Web Site" DanielaValenzuela@cusd.com
VanBebber Brad Special Education BradVanBebber@cusd.com
Vargas Kaitlyn Academic Block Web Site" KaitlynVargas@cusd.com
Vargas Jose Band josevargas@cusd.com
Villa Ricardo Spanish Web Site" RicardoVilla@cusd.com
Walton Cynde Special Education CyndeWalton@cusd.com
Williams DeWayne Math DeWayneWilliams@cusd.com
Williams Kim Academic Block Web Site" KimWilliams@cusd.com
Zuniga Carlos Academic Block Web Site" CarlosZuniga@cusd.com