staff directory

Administration

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Scott Dille Principal scottdille@cusd.com
Jill Lawley School Office Supervisor jilllawley@cusd.com
Tami Graham Deputy Principal tamigraham@cusd.com
Lorenzo Rodriguez Deputy Principal lorenzorodriguez@cusd.com
Cari Loete Learning Director--Student Services Cariloete@cusd.com
Jennifer Enns Learning Director--Math, World Languages, Visual Arts jenniferenns@cusd.com
Marci Panoo Learning Director--English, AB, Choir/Drama marcipanoo@cusd.com
Anthony Follis Learning Director--Social Science, Band, Transition Team anthonyfollis@cusd.com
Katherine Faragia Learning Director--Science, Special Education katherinefaragia@cusd.com
Coby Lindsey Athletic Director cobylindsey@cusd.com
Tim Simons Assistant Athletic Director timsimons@cusd.com
Rob Streeter Athletic Director--Granite Ridge robstreeter@cusd.com
Carlos Zuniga Activities Director Carloszuniga@cusd.com
Michael Williamson Activities Director--Granite Ridge michaelwilliamson@cusd.com

Counselors

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Bryana Moreno Counselor bryanamoreno@cusd.com
Courtney Wilson Counselor CourtneyWilson@cusd.com
Erin Gunn Counselor ErinGunn@cusd.com
Heather Kane Career Center/Ind Study heatherkane@cusd.com
Jay Center Counselor JayCenter@cusd.com
Kerince Nguyen Head Counselor Kerincenguyen@cusd.com
Linda Harris Counseling Center Secretary LindaHarris@cusd.com
Sean Ford Counselor SeanFord@cusd.com
Soua Herr Counselor souaherr@cusd.com
Tina Wood Counselor tinawood@cusd.com

Student Services

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Trisha Allen Student Relations Liaison trishaallen@cusd.com
Lindsay Bandy Student Relations Liaison lindsaybandy@cusd.com
Jenn Banks Truancy Officer jennbanks@cusd.com
Dustin Fitzgerald GR School Resource Officer dustinfitzgerald@cusd.com
Matthew Gay Campus Monitor matthewgay@cusd.com
Karen Johnson Guidance Learning Specialist karenljohnson@cusd.com
Bryan Juinio Student Relations Liaison bryanjuinio@cusd.com
Carlos Leal School Resource Officer carlosleal@cusd.com
Cari Loete Learning Director/Students Services cariloete@cusd.com
Stacey Mansfield Cari Loete's Administrative Assistant staceymansfield@cusd.com
Angela Marshall Transition Team SRL angelamarshall@cusd.com
Rozene Mason Receptionist rozenemason@cusd.com
Anthony Neblina Transition Team SRL anthonyneblina@cusd.com
Loretta Newman Nurse lorettanewman@cusd.com
Mike Nichols Student Relations Liaison mikenichols@cusd.com
Gary Omi Transition Counselor garyomi@cusd.com
Christian Perez Ibanez Campus Monitor christianperezibanez@cusd.com
Will Pierce Student Relations Liaison willpierce@cusd.com
Kevin Robinson Transition Team SRL kevinrobinson@cusd.com
Denise Segal School Psychologist denisesegal@cusd.com
Tom Shannon Transition Team Coordinator tomshannon@cusd.com
Grazia Tragitt Health Assistant graziatragitt@cusd.com
Sarah Wilson Nurse sarahwilson@cusd.com

Business Support

First Name   Last Name   Title   Email  
Cathy Laskarzewski Finance Secretary catherinelaskarzewski@cusd.com
Cathy Marquez Front Office cathymarquez@cusd.com
Cyndi Massa Registrar cyndimassa@cusd.com
Genevieve Barnes Learning Director Follis' Assistant genevievebarnes@cusd.com
Glenda Hedrick Attendance glendahedrick@cusd.com
Heather Kane Career Center Secretary/Independent Study heatherkane@cusd.com
Janis Tatum Deputy Principal Graham's Assistant Janistatum@cusd.com
Jennie Roberto Attendance jennieroberto@cusd.com
Jennifer Boman Student Activities/Zuniga's Assistant jenniferboman@cusd.com
Jill Lawley School Office Supervisor jilllawley@cusd.com
Kamal Traxinger Learning Director Faragia's Assistant kamaltraxinger@cusd.com
Katie Leal Deputy Principal Rodriguez' Assistant katieleal@cusd.com
Kelly Fourchy Learning Director Panoo's Assistant kellyfourchy@cusd.com
Kristy Todd Registration Assitant kristytodd@cusd.com
Linda Harris Counseling Center Assistant lindaharris@cusd.com
Lynn Wampler Foundation Secretary lynnwampler@cusd.com
Melissa Ruiz Library-Media Technician melissaruiz@cusd.com
Mistie Burrow Learning Director Enn's Assistant mistieburrow@cusd.com
Nicole Radke-Petzinger Data Processor nicoleradke@cusd.com
Rebecca Tinseth Athletic Director Lindsey's Assistant rebeccatinseth@cusd.com
Rozene Mason Receptionist rozenemason@cusd.com
Sandy Tenney Receptionist/Attendance sandytenney@cusd.com
Sara Severson Data Processor/Finance saraseverson@cusd.com
Shaleece Covington Athletics Receptionist shaleececovington@cusd.com
Shannon Gonzales Library-Media Technician shannongonzales@cusd.com
Stacey Mansfield Learning Director Loete's Assistant/Student Services staceymansfield@cusd.com
Tara Ross Student Store taraross@cusd.com

Teachers

Last Name   First Name   Department   Web Site   Email  
Abels Joel Drama Web Site joelabels@cusd.com
Adams Josh Science joshuaadams@cusd.com
Aguilar Kirsten English WebSite kirstenaguilar@cusd.com
Aiello Katie Academic Block Web Site KatieAiello@cusd.com
Akin Kacey P.E. Kaceyakin@cusd.com
Alex Neal Science Web Site NealAlex@cusd.com
Allen John Math JohnAllen@cusd.com
Allen Mary Academic Block/Technology MaryAllen@cusd.com
Alvarado Amy English Web Site amyalvarado@cusd.com
Amundsen Tony P.E. tonyamundsen@cusd.com
Appleby Jennifer Choir Web Site jenniferappleby@cusd.com
Arevalo Delfino Spanish Web Site DelfinoRodriguez@cusd.com
Aschenbrenner Kathie Academic Block Web Site kathieaschenbrenner@cusd.com
Ashford Cody Drama codyashford@cusd.com
Babcock Paul Math paulbabcock@cusd.com
Barrie Kay Science Web Site kaybarrie@cusd.com
Belden Joshua Math WebSite joshuabelden@cusd.com
Bennett Lisa English Web Site LisaBennett@cusd.com
Berry Adam Math AdamBerry@cusd.com
Bishop Heather Choir Web Site HeatherBishop@cusd.com
Boel Bryan Math Web Site BryanBoel@cusd.com
Brazil Richard P.E. Web Site RichardBrazil@cusd.com
Brown Elizabeth Math Web Site elizabethbrown@cusd.com
Campbell Allison Academic Block allisoncampbell@cusd.com
Carter Matt Science Web Site mattcarter@cusd.com
Castro Andrea English Web Site AndreaCastro@cusd.com
Cox Adam Special Education AdamCox@cusd.com
Crow John Social Science JohnCrow@cusd.com
Cruz-Hawley Gisela Social Science Web Site giselacruzhawley@cusd.com
Dettman Amber Special Education amberdettman@cusd.com
Elsberry Steve Math Web Site SteveElsberry@cusd.com
Erdman Billy English BillyErdman@cusd.com
Farinelli Brittany Academic Block brittanyfarinelli@cusd.com
Fecht Peter Pysical Education peterfecht@cusd.com
Ferdinandsen Melissa English Web Site MelissaFerdinandsen@cusd.com
Ferdinandsen Tye English TyeFerdinandsen@cusd.com
Fox Katy Special Education katyfox@cusd.com
Frates Tony Science Web Site TonyFrates@cusd.com
Fries Kim Math Web Site kimberlyfries@cusd.com
Gabrielson David Band DavidGabrielson@cusd.com
Garcia Erin English Web Site ErinGarcia@cusd.com
Genco Kari P.E. KariGenco@cusd.com
Giacobbe Jim Science Web Site jimgiacobbe@cusd.com
Goishi-Bessey Lilli ROP LilliGoishi-Bessey@cusd.com
Gonzalez Roman Special Education RomanGonzalez@cusd.com
Grannis Amy Academic Block Web Site AmyGrannis@cusd.com
Gray Trevor Psychology TrevorGray@cusd.com
Hall Tamara Read 180/English Web Site TamaraHall@cusd.com
Harris Jordan Math Jordanharris@cusd.com
Havens Julie French JulieHavens@cusd.com
Hayden Chad English/Forensics Web Site ChadHayden@cusd.com
Herb Travis Photography/Videography WebSite travisherb@cusd.com
Herion Brandon Math/Athletic Training Web Site BrandonHerion@cusd.com
Hirata Matt Academic Block Web Site MattHirata@cusd.com
Hobbs David Math Web Site DavidHobbs@cusd.com
Holcomb Matt Math MatthewHolcomb@cusd.com
Holscher Ben Academic Transition/PE benholscher@cusd.com
Howansky Arthur Orchestra arthurhowansky@cusd.com
Howe Sally English sallyhowe@cusd.com
Hurley Jim Economics JimHurley@cusd.com
Iskenderian Leslie SPED leslieiskenderian@cusd.com
Jones John P.E. johnjones@cusd.com
Kantor Zachary Social Science Web Site ZacharyKantor@cusd.com
Kiehlmeier Shane Social Science WebSite ShaneKiehlmeier@cusd.com
Kipp Chris Science chriskipp@cusd.com
Kohlruss Donna Academic Block WebSite Donnakohlruss@cusd.com
Lamb Mike Math MikeLamb@cusd.com
Landeros Ruben Spanish Web Site RubenLanderos@cusd.com
Lesser David Band DavidLesser@cusd.com
Lewis Benton English Web Site bentonlewis@cusd.com
Lienau Jason Social Science Web Site JasonLienau@cusd.com
Linder Linda Social Science Web Site LindaLinder@cusd.com
Lindstrom Debra Science Web Site DebraLindstrom@cusd.com
Lingenfelter Heather P.E. HeatherLingenfelter@cusd.com
Long Heather P.E. Web Site HeatherLong@cusd.com
Long Christine Science christinelong@cusd.com
Loving Corbett Social Science Web Site CorbettLoving@cusd.com
Lummis Jennifer Math Web Site JenniferLummis@cusd.com
Lummis Sherri Academic Block Web Site sherrilummis@cusd.com
Malan Shireen Special Education Web Site ShireenMalan@cusd.com
Martin Carol Academic Block Web Site carolmartin@cusd.com
Martinez Benny P.E. BennyMartinez@cusd.com
Matteucci Mark Science Web Site markmatteucci@cusd.com
Miller Michelle English Web Site MichelleMiller@cusd.com
Mills Travis Art/Ceramics TravisMills@cusd.com
Mojarras Nancy Spanish NancyMojarras@cusd.com
Montoya Hernandez Juan Carlos Spanish juancarlosmontoyahernandez@cusd.com
Morandi Monica Art Web Site MonicaMorandi@cusd.com
Mushegan Jessica Science WebSite jessicamushegan@cusd.com
Nielsen Ellen Academic Block Web Site EllenNielsen@cusd.com
Nitschke Clifford Social Science Web Site CliffordNitschke@cusd.com
Noonkester Jed Special Education Web Site jednoonkester@cusd.com
O'Hara Dan Science Web Site dano'hara@cusd.com
Olson Josh Science josholson@cusd.com
Opfergelt Heather Science heatheropfergelt@cusd.com
Pappanduros Nick Math NickPappanduros@cusd.com
Patrick Chris P.E. ChrisPatrick@cusd.com
Peterson Sally Math Web Site SallyPeterson@cusd.com
Phillips Lindsey French Web Site LindseyPhillips@cusd.com
Powell Jason Science Web Site JasonPowell@cusd.com
Prado Robert Academic Block robertprado@cusd.com
Quall Laura English Web Site LauraQuall@cusd.com
Quinn Casey P.E./Head Football caseyquinn@cusd.com
Quiring Geoffrey Science WebSite Geoffreyquiring@cusd.com
Rakis Pam English Web Site PamRakis@cusd.com
Ramos Ron Math Web Site RonRamos@cusd.com
Reece Michael Art Web Site MichaelReece@cusd.com
Resendes Maggie Special Education MaggieResendes@cusd.com
Reynolds Glenda Science Web Site GlendaReynolds@cusd.com
Riley Dustin P.E. dustinriley@cusd.com
Robinson Erica Special Education Web Site EricaRobinson@cusd.com
Robles Ana Spanish Web Site AnaRobles@cusd.com
Rooney Shannon Special Education ShannonRooney@cusd.com
Salvador Wendi Science Web Site wendisalvador@cusd.com
Sanders Jennifer Social Science WebSite jennifersanders@cusd.com
Sharer Gordon Math GordonSharer@cusd.com
Silva Sara Academic Block Web Site sarasilva@cusd.com
Silva Jody English Web Site jodyhookersilva@cusd.com
Slater LisaMarie Academic Block Web Site LisaMarieSlater@cusd.com
Smith Kelsey Academic Block Kelseysmith@cusd.com
Soutullo Morgan Science Web Site morgansoutullo@cusd.com
Steele David Academic Transition/PE davidsteele@cusd.com
Steinbronn Claire Academic Block clairesteinbronn@cusd.com
Sullivan Mona Math Web Site monasullivan@cusd.com
Swift Marty Academic Block Web Site MartySwift@cusd.com
Swillis Whitney Special Education Web Site WhitneySwillis@cusd.com
Tackett Mark Social Science WebSite marktackett@cusd.com
Terra Lavinia Science Web Site LaviniaTerra@cusd.com
Thiessen Tim P.E. TimThiessen@cusd.com
Torres Nicole Academic Block Web Site NicoleTorres@cusd.com
Trueblood Lance Math Web Site LanceTrueblood@cusd.com
Valenzuela Daniela Academic Block Web Site DanielaValenzuela@cusd.com
VanBebber Brad Special Education BradVanBebber@cusd.com
Vargas Kaitlyn Academic Block KaitlynVargas@cusd.com
Vargas Jose Band Web Site josevargas@cusd.com
Villa Ricardo Spanish Web Site RicardoVilla@cusd.com
Walton Cynde Special Education Web Site CyndeWalton@cusd.com
Weaver Russ Special Education russweaver@cusd.com
Wilder Ali Special Education Web Site aliwilder@cusd.com
Williams DeWayne Math Web Site DeWayneWilliams@cusd.com
Williams Kim Academic Block Web Site KimWilliams@cusd.com
Williamson Michael Leadership/GR Michaelwilliamson@cusd.com
Wilson Andrew Math Web Site andrewwilson@cusd.com
Younglund Faith Social Science faithyounglund@cusd.com
Zuniga Carlos Leadership/CN carloszuniga@cusd.com